Ansprechpartner KinderFerienLand

Region Emsland Region Grafschaft Bentheim
Emsland Tourismus GmbH Grafschaft Bentheim Tourismus e. V.
Martina Alfers
Ordeniederung 2
49716 Meppen
Telefon:  +49 (0) 5931 / 444005
Fax:  +49 (0) 5931 / 443644
alfers@emsland.de
Susanne Berling
Van-Delden-Straße 1-7
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon:  +49 (0) 5921 / 961394
Fax:  +49 (0) 5921 / 961197
susanne.berling@grafschaft.de
Region Mittelweser Region Osnabrücker Land
Mittelweser-Touristik GmbH Tourismusgesellschaft Osnabrücker Land mbH
Sonja Kuhn
Lange Straße 18
31582 Nienburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 5021 / 917630
Fax: +49 (0) 5021 / 9176340
info@mittelweser-tourismus.de
Katja Sierp
Bierstraße 22-23
49074 Osnabrück
Telefon:  +49 (0) 541 / 3234510
Fax:  +49 (0) 541 / 3234342
sierp.k@osnabrueck.de
Region Harz Region Lüneburger Heide
Harzer Tourismusverband e. V. Lüneburger Heide GmbH
Sonja Wiedekind
Marktstraße 45
38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 (0) 5321 / 34040
Fax: +49 (0) 5321 / 340466
info@harzinfo.de
Anja Siemer
Wallstraße 4
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon:  +49 (0) 4131 / 3093960
Fax: +49 (0) 4131 / 3093810
info@lueneburger-heide.de
Region Ostfriesland Region Ostfriesland
Landkreis Ammerland
Touristik GmbH „Südliches Ostfriesland“ Ammerland-Touristik
Liane Kramer
Ledastraße 10
26789 Leer
Telefon: +49 (0) 491 / 91969617
Fax:  +49 (0) 491 2860
kramer@suedliches-ostfriesland.de
Jessica Lenzdorf
Ammerlandallee 12
26655 Westerstede
Telefon: +49 (0) 4488 / 561780
Fax: +49 (0) 4488 / 563009
 j.lenzdorf@ammerland.de
Region Ostfriesland
Landkreis Aurich
Region Ostfriesland
Landkreise Wittmund und Friesland
Ostfriesland Touristik Landkreis Aurich GmbH Nordseebad Carolinensiel-Harlesiel GmbH
Hilde Rahmann
Rheinstraße 13
26506 Norden
Telefon: +49 (0) 4931 / 9383200
Fax: +49 (0) 4931 / 9383219
info@mein-ostfriesland.de
Claudia Schmidt und Thomas Multhaupt
Bahnhofstraße 40
26409 Carolinensiel
Telefon: +49 (0) 4464 / 94930
Fax: +49 (0) 4464 / 949323
claudia.schmidt@carolinensiel.de
thomas.multhaupt@carolinensiel.de
Region Hannover/Hildesheim
Region Braunschweiger Land
TourismusMarketing Niedersachsen GmbH TourismusRegion BraunschweigerLAND e. V.
Nadine Blaschke
Essener Straße 1
30173 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 27048830
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 27048888
blaschke@tourismusniedersachsen.de
Jan-Christoph Ahrens
Frankfurter Straße 284
38122 Braunschweig
Telefon:  +49 (0) 531 / 1218200
Fax:  +49 (0) 531 / 1218123
ahrens@zeitorte.de
Region Oldenburger Münsterland Region Weserbergland
Verbund Oldenburger Münsterland e. V. Weserbergland Tourismus e. V.
Gesche Lindner
Oldenburger Straße 246
49377 Vechta
Telefon: +49 (0) 4441 / 95650
Fax: +49 (0) 4441 / 956515
lindner@oldenburger-muensterland.de
Jessica Dolle
Deisterallee 1
31785 Hameln
Telefon: +49 (0) 5151 / 930050
Fax: +49 (0) 5151 / 930033
info@weserbergland-tourismus.de
Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser
Touristikverband Landkreis Rotenburg (Wümme) e.V. Nordseeheilbad Cuxhaven GmbH
Verena Henke
Harburger Str. 59
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0) 4261 / 81960
Fax: +49 (0) 4261 / 819620
henke@TouROW.de
Stefanie Steffens
Cuxhavener Str. 92
27476 Cuxhaven
Telefon: +49 (0) 4721 / 404168
Fax: +49 (0) 4721 / 404146
ssteffens@tourismus.cuxhaven.de
Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser
Landkreis Cuxhaven
Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser
Cuxland-Tourismus Tourismusverband Landkreis Stade/Elbe e.V.
Anna von Roden
Kapitän-Alexander-Str. 1
27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon: +49 (0) 4721 / 599617
Fax: +49 (0) 4721 / 599633
a.vonroden@cuxland.de
Sandra Junge
Kirchenstieg 30
21720 Grünendeich
Telefon: +49 (0) 4142 / 813838
Fax: +49 (0) 4142 / 813840
junge@tourismusverband-stade.de
Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser
Landkreis Osterholz
Region Nordsee-Elbe-Weser
Touristikagentur Teufelsmoor-Worpswede-Unterweser e.V.
Touristikgemeinschaft Wesermarsch c/o Wirtschaftsförderung Wesermarsch GmbH
Antje Breden
Osterholzer Straße 23
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck
Telefon: +49 (0) 4791 / 930206
Fax: +49 (0) 4791 / 930358
info@teufelsmoor.de
Tina Tönjes
Max-Planck-Straße 4
26919 Brake
Telefon: +49 (0) 4401 / 856110
Fax: +49 (0) 4401 / 996920
info@NordseeJadeWeser.de
 
Region Elbe und Wendland
Landurlaub
Flusslandschaft Elbe GmbH
LandTouristik Niedersachsen e.V.
Manja Gückel
Industriestraße 10
21354 Bleckede
Telefon: +49 (0) 5852 / 9519880
Fax: +49 (0) 5852 / 9519888
info@erlebnis-elbe.de
Sabine Arndt
Mars-la-Tour-Straße 4
26121 Oldenburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4411 / 3610600
Fax: +49 (0) 4411 / 36106033
info@bauernhofferien.de

 

 

Teilen über: